Executive Committee 


  • President, Leslie Badue
  • Vice President and Economic Development Chair, Jeffrey Aguy 
  • Secretary, Bertha Daniels
  • Treasurers, Cynthia Wilson and Norma Anderson
  • Child Protection Chair, Kelis Houston
  • Criminal Justice Reform Chairs, Anika Bowie and Dr. Raj Sethuraju
  • Cultural Preservation Chair, Kwasi Russell
  • Mental Health Chairs, Jonathon Lofgren and Ashley Aguy
  • Prison Reform Chair, James Badue-El

At-Large Committee Members:

  • Shvonne Johnson
  • Lissa Jones 
  • Verlene Matey-Keke